Jacek Serczyk


Michał Rapka

Double bass

Tomasz Kobiela



The group Hot D’jazz Trio was composed through the creative vision of Jacek Serczyk and Tomasz Kobiela in 2009.
The trio was inspired by the music of Django Reinhardt and Gypsy Swing.
The Hot D'jazz Trio consists of the three musicans Jacek Serczyk - guitar, Tomasz Kobiela - guitar and Michał Rapka on double bass.

The band's repertoire consists mainly of compositions by Django Reinhardt and Stephan Grappelli.

The musicans from the Hot D’jazz Trio had the priviledge and honor of playing with these well know artists: Roby Lakatos, Nigel Kennedy, Francesco Buzzurro, Marek Sośnicki (Tamerlane). We also took part in many recordings as a session musicians.

Baden, Austria

29.05.2012 - Casino Baden

Radom, Poland

18.11.2012 - The Gombrowicz Museum

Szczecin, Poland

17.09.2012 - Plus Tennis Music Festival

Vienna, Austria

07.05.2013 - Polish Embassy in Vienna